Jukebox: June 2011

Posted June 1, 2011 by J Matthew Cobb in Features

20 tracks! New music from Lady Gaga, Beyoncé, The Strokes, Brad Paisley, NKOTBSB, Parachute, The Black Lips, Kelly Price and Cee Lo Green highlight June playlist

No need for quarters here. HiFi Magazine’s JUKEBOX kicks off its June 2011 playlist with some of the hottest artists and singles this month. Just sit back, let the JUKEBOX load up, and enjoy your favorites and discover the new faces in music.Like a spasmatic iPod Shuffle, JUKEBOX is designed to play whatever it desires anytime the page loads, but feel free to select your song of choice. When you’re done bobbing your head to the music, be sure to spread the love and pass the link on.


1. NKOTBSB “Don’t Turn Off the Lights”
2. Steven Tyler 
“(It) Feels So Good”
3. Booker T. Jones feat. Yim Yames
4. Brad Paisley feat. Alabama “Old Alabama”
5. Michael Grimm 
“Something I Said”
6. Jessie J feat. B.o.B. 
“Price Tag”
7. Lady Gaga 
“Bad Kids”
8. Kelly Rowland feat. Lil Wayne 
9. Enrique Iglesias feat. Usher and Lil Wayne “Dirty Dancer”
10. Black Eyed Peas 
“Just Can’t Get Enough”
11. Cee Lo Green “Satisfied”
12. Kelly Price feat. Stokley of Mint Condition 
“Not My Daddy”
13. Trin-i-tee 5:7 
“Heaven Hear My Heart”
14. The Strokes “Taken for a Fool”

15. The Black Lips 
“Modern Art”
16. Mama’s Gun “Pyscho Territory”
17. Seether
“Country Song”
18. My Morning Jacket 
“Holdin’ On to Black Metal”
19. Parachute
“What I Know”
20. Beyoncé




About the Author

J Matthew Cobb

Managing editor of HiFi Magazine


Be the first to comment!

Leave a Response


Please support HIFI Magazine
By clicking any of these buttons you help our site to get better