Jukebox: April 2011

Posted March 27, 2011 by J Matthew Cobb in Features

20 tracks! New music from Lady Gaga, Katy Perry, the Strokes, R.E.M., Chris Brown and Foo Fighters highlight April playlist

No need for quarters here. HiFi Magazine’s JUKEBOX kicks off its April 2011 playlist with some of the hottest artists and singles this month. Just sit back, let the JUKEBOX load up, and enjoy your favorites and discover the new faces in music.

Like a spasmatic iPod Shuffle, JUKEBOX is designed to play whatever it desires anytime the page loads, but feel free to select your song of choice. When you’re done bobbing your head to the music, be sure to spread the love and pass the link on.


1. Lady Gaga “Born This Way”
2. Duran Duran
“All You Need Is Now”
3. Miguel feat. J Cole  
“All I Want Is You”
4. Nicki Minaj feat. Drake
“Moment 4 Life”
5. The Strokes
“Under Cover of Darkness”
6. Cage the Elephant
“Shake Me Down”
7. Foo Fighters
8. Adele “Rolling In the Deep”
9. Jamiroquai
“Blue Skies”
10. James Blunt “Stay the Night”
11. Kirk Franklin
“I Smile”
12. Chris Brown “Beautiful People”
13. Avril Lavigne
“What the Hell”
14. Panic! at the Disco
“The Ballad of Mona Lisa”
15. Katy Perry feat. Kayne West
16. Marsha Ambrosius
“With You”
17. Bruno Mars
“The Lazy Song”
18. R.E.M.
19. Drive-by-Truckers
“The Thanksgiving Filter” (Edit)
20. Amos Lee
“Windows Are Rolled Down”




About the Author

J Matthew Cobb

Managing editor of HiFi Magazine


Be the first to comment!

Leave a Response


Please support HIFI Magazine
By clicking any of these buttons you help our site to get better